If your items have not been in use yet, you can delete them from the catalog by following these steps:
Go to the Item Management page and find the item you want to delete.
Press the red bin icon in the Edit column on the right and confirm it.
Please note: Items that have already been used cannot be deleted; items that have been removed cannot be restored.
What to do with the items that you want to delete if they are already in use
You can inactivate unwanted items so that they will not display in your catalog anymore and will not be available for ordering. To do that, you should:
Go to the Item Management section and find the item you want to hide.
Click the Edit button in the column on the right. Tick the Inactive box and Save your changes.
Please note: Inactive items can be restored if needed (untick the Inactive box).
You can also inactivate your items in bulk using the Update Items button:
1. Click Update Items in the Item Management and download the file with items from your catalog.
2. Open the file, find the Inactive column, and put “1” for the items you need to hide.
3. Save the file and upload it back to Precoro.
You can find hidden items using the filter Inactive → Yes.