If the user account was disabled and you want to reactivate/enable it again, please follow these steps:

            1. Go to the Configuration tab - to User Management.

            2. Find the needed user (you can use a filter for searching by name or other parameters).



            3. In the filter for “Enable” choose “-----” or “No”, that will allow you to see disabled users.



            4. After finding a required user, you should click on the edit button.



            5. Then you will see the “Edit User” menu. There is a switcher at the bottom of the main page, and you should click on it and then on the Update button. Now your user is enabled/reactivated.