If the supplier has some history logged into the Precoro platform, there is no way to delete the supplier completely. Still, you can disable the supplier and remove all related visibility.
To disable a supplier, please follow these steps:
Now your supplier is disabled. You can check that by entering NO for the field "Active" in the filters.
If you decide to re-enable the supplier, please see this article.