Any and all changes any user has made to a profile are logged and stored in the Precoro.
You can view revisions at any time within the system.
Why use it?
- Impermanent changes - you may want to revert to the previous conditions.
- Track changes in user access and locations availability.
Where to find it?
How to use it?
- Select 2 revisions and press COMPARE REVISIONS
- Then you will see the page with all the changes.