In order to delete a user from the approval workflow, please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the left-side of the menu and choose Configuration.

  2. Choose Approval workflow for Purchase request/Purchase order/invoice/Warehouse Request/receipt.

  3. Firstly, add new approver for required step (instead of the user, you want to remove).

  4. Choose the desired user that you you want to remove from the approval workflow.

  5. Click Delete.