In order to delete a user from the approval workflow, please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the left side of the menu and choose Configuration.

  2. Choose Approval workflow for Purchase request/Purchase order/invoice/Warehouse Request/receipt.

  3. Firstly, add a new approver for the required step (instead of the user, you want to remove).

  4. Choose the desired user that you want to remove from the approval workflow.

  5. Click on X sign in the right upper corner.